Band : The Word
Date : 6/27/01
Venue : Bowery Ballroom-New York, NY
Source : DAUD
Info : B&K 4022's->Sonosax SX-M2->AD2K->HHB1Pro
Grade : A+
Length : 1 disc
Comments : The Word-John Medeski, Cody Dickinson, Luther Dickinson, Chris Chew and Robert Randolph

1) Without God
2) Call Him By His Name
3) Joyful Sounds
4) I Shall Not Be Moved
5) NYC Freaks
6) Blood On That Rock->Waiting On My Wings
7) I'll Fly Away

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on