Band : Gov't Mule
Date : 12/31/99
Venue : The Roxy-Atlanta, GA
Source : DAUD
Info : Unknown
Grade : A+
Length : 3 Disc
Comments : *w/Little Milton on guitar and vocals, **w/Audley Freed on guitar,
            ***w/Audley on guitar and Robert Kearns on vocals, ****w/Audley on
            guitar, Johnny Mosier on guitar, and Mark Van Allen on pedal steel,
            *****w/Audley and Johnny on guitar, Mark on pedal steel, and Barry
            Richman on guitar, ******w/Audley on guitar and Mark on pedal steel

Disc 1
1) Bad Little Doggie->
2) Lay Your Burden Down->
3) Blind Man In The Dark
4) Life Before Insanity
5) Gameface->
6) Towering Fool
7) NYE Countdown->
8) 21st Century Schizoid Man
9) We're Not Gonna Take It
10) Dazed And Confused
11) Blues Comes Knocking*

Disc 2
1) My Dog & Me*
2) Lump On Your Stump*
3) I Can't Quit You Baby*
4) It Hurts Me Too*
5) Blues Is Alright*
6) Is It My Body->**
7) Power Of Soul**

Disc 3
1) Helter Skelter**
2) Sometimes Salvation**
3) 30 Days In The Hole***
4) End Of The Line**
5) Out Of The Rain****
6) I Shall Be Released*****
7) Simple Man******

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on