Band : Gov't Mule
Date : 10/23/99
Venue : The Fillmore-San Francisco, CA
Source : DAUD
Info : Unknown
Grade : A-
Length : 2 Disc
Comments : *w/Gregg Allman on vocals, **w/Gregg on vocals and John Popper on
            harmonica, ***w/John on vocals and hamonica, ****w/John on harmonica
            and Audley Freed on guitar, *****w/Chris Robinson on vocals and
            Audley on guitar

Disc 1
1) It Takes More Than A Hammer And Nails...->
2) Mule->I've Been Working->Mule
3) Life Before Insanity
4) She Said She Said->
5) TNK jam
6) Lay Your Burden Down
7) Bad Little Doggie->
8) How Many More Years
9) Soulshine*

Disc 2
1) Dreams*
2) Just Before The Bullets Fly**
3) Stormy Monday**
4) Low Rider***
5) Mountains Win Again***
6) 32-20 Blues****
7) The Hunter*****

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on