Band : Gov't Mule
Date : 4/4/01
Venue : Georgia Theater-Athens, GA
Source : DAUD
Info : 
Grade : A 
Length : 2 DISCS
Comments : *w/Randell Bramlett on saxophone; **w/Wayne "Bear" Sauls on guitar;
           ***w/Kevin Kinney on electric guitar and vocals, +Aquarium Rescue Unit
           cover-first time played 

Disc I
1) Thorazine Shuffle
2) Rocking Horse
3) Lay Your Burden Down
4) Bad Little Doggie->
5) Blind Man In The Dark
6) Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys*
7) Compared To What+*
8) Fire In The Kitchen->
9) World Gone Wild

Disc II
1) Sad And Deep As You
2) Spanish Moon*
3) Chuck intro->Soulshine*
4) Mule**->Who Do You Love?**->Les Brers tease**->Mule**
5) Creep
6) Where Are You Going***
7) Straight To Hell***

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on