Band : Miles Davis
Date : 4/8/60
Venue : Kongresshaus-Zurich, Switzerland
Source : SBD
Info : SBD->Master Reel->DAT->CDR
Grade : A
Length : 1 DISC
Comments : Miles Davis (tpt); John Coltrane (ts); Wynton Kelly (p); Paul Chambers (b);
           Jimmy Cobb (d) 

1) If I Were A Bell
2) Fran Dance
3) So What
4) All Blues
5) The Theme

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on