Band : Jerry Garcia & David Grisman
Date : 5/7/92 - 5/11/92 (5 show compilation)
Venue : Warfield Theatre-San Francisco, CA
Source : DAUD
Info : (see comments)
Grade : A
Length : 1 Disc
Comments : Tape was originally given to David Gans from David Grisman for use on
           the Grateful Dead Hour.  The tape was stolen and then put into circulation.  
           This disc does not contain Dawg's Waltz, Stealin', Ballad of Casey Jones
           and Man of Constant Sorrow which are on the original 90m DAT.

1) The Thrill Is Gone
2) Rosalie McFall
3) The Fields Have Turned Brown
4) 16 x 16
5) Sitting In Limbo
6) Oh, The Wind and Rain
7) Louis Collins
8) Bag's Groove
9) When I First Unto This Country
10) Long Black Veil
11) Shady Grove
12) Down Where the River Bends
13) She Belongs To Me

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on