DEREK TRUCKS "INSTRUMENTALS" TREE
SEED Nick Graham (nickg@mindspring.com) Branch 1 - Shane Miller (smiler@twcny.rr.com) NY Branch 1A - Keith Loesch (pooksm@aol.com) NY Leaf 1A1 - Kevin Winn (krewbrew@mindspring.com) NY Leaf 1A2 - Chris Mellon (fujii7@aol.com) NY Leaf 1A2 - Charlie Wilton (cwilton@twcny.rr.com) NY Leaf 1A3 - Pat Maloney (user1879@qwest.net) MN Branch 1B - Lynn Johnston (bluesman107@hotmail.com) NY Leaf 1B1 - Jim Baadshaug (jebaad@cs.com) NJ Leaf 1B2 - F.E Iorio (feiorio@hotmail.com) NY Leaf 1B3 - Matt Emerick (nestadave@hotmail.com) NY Leaf 1B4 - Pat Lehnherr (lehnherr@isd.net) MN Branch 1C - Carl Brauer (cbrauer@rochester.rr.com) NY Leaf 1C1 - Josh Chasin (jchasin@nyc.rr.com) NY Leaf 1C2 - Joe Sokolowski (jsokolo@charterpartners.com) NJ Leaf 1C3 - Steven Haber (steven@abesofmaine.com) NY Leaf 1C4 - Bill Batterman (webatterman@yahoo.com) WI Branch 1D - Steven Gatto (sgatto@wcptnrs.com) NY Leaf 1D1 - Noah Zingarelli (Andrulis@aol.com) NY Leaf 1D2 - Mark Bere (Peach@optonline.net) NJ Leaf 1D3 - Larry Hinman (lhinman1@nycap.rr.com) NY Leaf 1D4 - Rob Bennett (rob_b_02809@yahoo.com) RI Branch 2 - Yusuf Kazmi (Kaz_Yr@yahoo.com) GA Branch 2A - Dave Lasseter (AxeAce73@aol.com) FL Leaf 2A1 - Eric Fallas - (eric@pananet.com) FL Leaf 2A2 - Alex Leary - (aleary@tampabay.rr.com) FL Leaf 2A3 - Dean Delker - (SweetSlide@hotmail.com) FL Leaf 2A4 - Derrick Phillips (derrickfphillips@yahoo.com) FL Branch 2B - Jerry Owens (gstman@home.com) GA Leaf 2B1 - Tom Decker (NEURAD@AOL.COM) GA Leaf 2B2 - Kirk Anderson (Kirka@aol.com) GA Leaf 2B3 - Zack Hawkins (Z34kpfloyd@cs.com) TN Leaf 2B4 - John McCook (aiq@ureach.com) AL Branch 2C - Mike Martin (mpmartin@yahoo.com) GA Leaf 2C1 - Ryan Belair (ryanbelair@hotmail.com) GA Leaf 2C2 - Travis Smith (allbroman@aol.com) AR Leaf 2C3 - Mike Hicks (hicks_mike@mail.chattanooga.gov) TN Leaf 2C4 - Mark Foreman (phreaque@gulftel.com) AL Branch 2D - Neal Barfield (skydog71@atl.mediaone.net) GA Leaf 2D1 - Dan Cornwell (dcornwe@emory.edu) GA Leaf 2D2 - Chad Davies (travelinmule@yahoo.com) CO Leaf 2D3 - Anoop Kubar (anoop@newmoon.com) CA Leaf 2D4 - Jerry Medvedeff (mule2ride@home.com) FL Branch 3 - Chris Vernarsky (c_vernarsky@hotmail.com) NC Branch 3A - Thomas Baucom (twbaucom@unity.ncsu.edu) NC Leaf 3A1 - Jonathan Bricker (tunajon@aol.com) NC Leaf 3A2 - Tracy Doyle (tdoyle@wghp.com) NC Leaf 3A3 - James Rader (appmountain@hotmail.com) NC Leaf 3A4 - Craig James (MTB08@YAHOO.COM) NC Branch 3B - Ron Everhart (rdeverhart@msn.com) NC Leaf 3B1 - David Winner (govtmud@yahoo.com) VA Leaf 3B2 - Kirby Woodard (kirbywoo@aol.com) NC Leaf 3B3 - Patrick Lark (skylarkcu@aol.com) SC Leaf 3B4 - Mark Johnson (mheywardj@juno.com) SC Branch 3C - Jon Carnes (joncarnes@earthlink.net) NC Leaf 3C1 - Jinathan Kuper (Jonathan.Kuper1@FIRSTUNION.COM) NC Leaf 3C2 - Jason Harris (jharris5@carolina.rr.com) NC Leaf 3C3 - Sheeley Stachler (Luna161@aol.com) NC Leaf 3C4 - Dean Cherchiglia (dcherchiglia@yahoo.com) OH Branch 3D - Jim Brown (jimbrown@m-y.net) NC Leaf 3D2 - Christina Milne (StarfishCM@aol.com) NC Leaf 3D2 - Al Fonseca (only1satch@go.com) MA Leaf 3D3 - TJ Martzial (vze2845i@verizon.net) ME Leaf 3D4 - Cee Cee Russell (deann-1@att.net) AL Branch 4 - Lynn Garcia (lbgarcia@earthlink.net) ND Branch 4A - Paul Matzerath (pmatz2@aol.com) IL Leaf 4A1 - Randy Kohn (gkskylark@aol.com) IL Leaf 4A2 - Chris Granger (onyxcwg@aol.com) IL Leaf 4A3 - Scott Blitstein (themulefan@covad.net) IL Leaf 4A4 - Matt Schoeff (Chutzilla@aol.com) IL Branch 4B - Bill Whittaker (billw0001@yahoo.com) PA Leaf 4B1 - Randy Kohrs (rjkohrs@ezaccess.net) PA Leaf 4B2 - Dean Beer (deanbeer@aol.com) PA Leaf 4B3 - Jeff Bronico (jbronico@hotmail.com) PA Leaf 4B4 - Bob Zellner (rezelly@aol.com) OH Branch 4C - Scott Wallenberg (scottw@frazmtn.com) CA Leaf 4C1 - Bob Van Vranken (BOJO8@prodigy.net) CO Leaf 4C2 - Wade Cleaton (BASSMAN392@AOL.COM) CO Leaf 4C3 - John Flynn (jjflynn_07@yahoo.com) CA Leaf 4C4 - Sing Li (sing.h.li@boeing.com) WA Branch 4D - Pete York (onthepolein83@hotmail.com) IN Leaf 4D1 - Bruce Williams (bwllams@iglou.com) IN Leaf 4D2 - Paul Mather (paul@gromit.dlib.vt.edu) VT Leaf 4D3 - Tony Pawela (apawela@yahoo.com) IL Leaf 4D4 - Dave Pflaum (drpflaum@cs.com) OH Branch 5 - Steve LeFevre (hmblmunkey@qwest.net) AZ Branch 5A - Mike Ummel (ummelman@yahoo.com) CA Leaf 5A1 - Kari Bourgeois (kari@kariandsandy.com) CA Leaf 5A2 - Scott Bartol (blooze@webtv.net) CA Leaf 5A3 - Mike Reynolds (cathy16@pacbell.net) CA Leaf 5A4 - Steve Laub (ststephen@mindless.com) CA Branch 5B - Joe Shoemaker (joeshoe@tensouth.com) IN Leaf 5B1 - Rob McVaigh (rocker365@home.com) IN Leaf 5B2 - Brendon McGauren (mcgauranb@yahoo.com) IN Leaf 5B3 - Bjorn Estlund (bestlund@yahoo.com) OR Leaf 5B4 - Teena Akiyama (TAkiyama1@aol.com) OH Branch 5C - Casey Bell (caseybell@goforthlewis.com) TX Leaf 5C1 - Ben Hicks (bbaggins@hic.net) TX Leaf 5C2 - Eric Casper (ercasp@earthlink.net) CA Leaf 5C3 - Rich Louderbough (rlouderbough@clarkbardes.com) TX Leaf 5C4 - Mike Shreiber (azsoulshine@aol.com) AZ Branch 5D - Dwight O'Hara (ironridge@valley.net) NH Leaf 5D1 - John Saggio (jvsaggio@yahoo.com) NH Leaf 5D2 - Phil Bannan (eng1320@yahoo.com) MA Leaf 5D3 - Cole Lahey (coleman40@hotmail.com) VT Leaf 5D4 - Ed Nosal (MTNJAM@ATT.NET) NH Branch 6 - Tammy Monroe (tiggerifik@aol.com) WA Branch 6A - Denise (stbarte@aol.com) NY Leaf 6A1 - Roger Fuller (edwin123@juno.com) SD Leaf 6A2 - Mark Martinez (fzsrv@qwest.net) AZ Leaf 6A3 - Peter Rickman (GrDead421@aol.com) OH Leaf 6A4 - John Koch (JKoch@fizzbizz.com) ?? Branch 6B - Tom Seward (nubbin@toad.net) MD Leaf 6B1 - Jim Arcidiacono (nlsuns@yahoo.com) MD Leaf 6B2 - Jim Groves (jgroves@nea.org) MD Leaf 6B3 - Michael Smith (NINmikes@hotmail.com) MD Leaf 6B4 - Jim (jwm4@yahoo.com) Branch 6C - Martin Gill (mjg283@psu.edu) PA Leaf 6C1 - Jim Daley (Jim Daley) PA Leaf 6C2 - Tad Nowinski (tnowinski@adelphia.net) PA Leaf 6C3 - Jim Cooling (My58@webtv.net) PA Leaf 6C4 - Robert Dushin (rdushin@earthlink.net) OH Branch 6D - Rick Freese (rangerrick80@hotmail.com) MN Leaf 6B1 - Jim Carroll (nevertheless2020@yahoo.com) MA Leaf 6B2 - Steve Nebiolo (snebiolo@mit.edu) MA Leaf 6B3 - Mike Shervanian (hppsw@mediaone .net) MA Leaf 6B4 - Lee Stout (marvinstout@msn.com) MA Branch 7 - Bob Wallbridge (cinbob@blvl.igs.net) Ontario Canada Branch 7A - Adrien Comeau (acomeau@magi.com) Ontario Canada Leaf 7A1 - Jeff Sewick (sewickje@pilot.msu.edu) MI Leaf 7A2 - Scott Taylor (staylor@bc.sympatico.ca) BC, Canada Branch 7B- Robert Vinbcent (rainmakerrtv@home.com) Ontario Canada Leaf 7B1 - Scott Baker (sdbaker@concentric.net) MI Leaf 7B2 - Brian DenUyl (san_pedro_slim@yahoo.com) MI Branch 7C - Roy Davidson (gwrd3@hotmail.com) MI Leaf 7C1 - Matt Stauffer (mpstauffer@dow.com) MI Leaf 7C2 - Lee Leff (dawnleebugpookie@aol.com) MI UK Branch 1 - Russ Morgan (russgmule@ntlworld.com) England UK Leaf 1A - Andrew Cornell (ac@clara.co.uk) England UK Leaf 1B - Gary Grainger (gary@featcovers.com) England UK Leaf 1C - Pete Richardson (pete@crowesharmony.freeserve.co.uk) England Euro Branch 1 - Marcel Sandbrink (p_nut_nl@hotmail.com) Holland Euro Leaf 1A - Raymond Mergen (ramergen@pt.lu) Luxembourg Euro Leaf 1B - Andreas Kohl (kohl@ezkev.de) Germany




Make your own free website on Tripod.com