Band : Allman Brothers Band
Date : 6/16/01
Venue : Amsouth Amphitheater-Nashville, TN
Source : DAUD
Info : 
Grade : A
Length : 3 discs
Comments : *w/Jack Pearson on guitar
           **w/Jack Pearson on guitar and Jimmy Hall on harmonica
           ***w/Jimmy Hall on harmonica
           ****w/Deep Banana Blackout horn section
           +w/DBB Horns and Fuzz from DBB on guitar
           #w/Lee Roy Parnell on guitar

Disc 1
1) Ain't Wasting Time No More
2) Good Clean Fun
3) Midnight Rider
4) Rocking Horse
5) Who To Believe
6) Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea*
7) Feel So Bad**
8) Worried Down With The Blues
9) All Night Train

Disc 2
1) Trouble No More
2) Before The Bullets Fly***
3) Soulshine
4) Leave My Blues At Home
5) I've Been Loving You Too Long****
6) Southbound+
7) Jessica

Disc 3
1) One Way Out#
2) Dreams
3) Statesboro Blues*
4) Little Martha (fade out)        

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on