Band : Allman Brothers Band
Date : 9/21/00
Venue : Roseland Ballroom-New York, NY (One For Woody Benefit)
Source : DAUD
Info : AKG481's->Oade148->Sony D10 proII
Grade : A
Length : 1 Disc
Comments : w/Warren Haynes filling in for Derek 
           *w/Little Milton on guitar and vocals, **w/Chris Robinson on vocals and 
           Rich Robinson on guitar, ***w/Phil Lesh on bass  

1) Trouble No More
2) Black Hearted Woman
3) Stand Back
4) Jessica
5) Feel So Bad*
6) Soulshine*
7) Dreams**
8) Franklin's Tower***

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on