Band : Allman Brothers Band
Date : 7/4/99
Venue : First American Music Center-Nashville, TN
Source : DAUD
Info : Unknown
Grade : A
Length : 2 Disc
Comments : *w/Jimmy Hall on harp, Sean Ferguson on guitar, **w/Jack Pearson on guitar,
            William Howse on harp, ***w/Jorma Kaukonen on guitar, Jack Casady on bass, 
            Reese Wynans on keyboards

Disc 1
1) Don't Want You No More->
2) It's Not My Cross To Bear
3) Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
4) Ramblin' Man
5) Please Call Home
6) JJ's Alley
7) Southbound*
8)Black Hearted Woman
9) Seven Turns
10) Melissa
11) Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea

Disc 2
1) Blue Sky
2) Statesboro Blues**
3) Les Brers In A Minor
4) One Way Out***
5) No One To Run With

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on