Band : Gov't Mule
Date : 10/31/99
Venue : House Of Blues-New Orleans, LA
Source : DAUD
Info : 
Grade : A
Length : 2 Discs
Comments : * w/Rob Somerville on sax, Fuzzy on guitar, Rob Volo on trombone, Cyrus 
           Madan on keyboard & Johnny Durkin on percussion
           **w/Jen Durkin on vocals & Fuzzy on guitar, Rob on sax Rob on trombone, 
           Cyrus on keyboard & Johnny on percussion

Disc 1
1) Get Behind The Mule
2) Waitin' For The Bus->Jesus Just Left Chicago
3) Mule
4) Is It My Body->
5) Creep
6) Devil Likes It Slow
7) Wandering Child
8) Don't Step On The Grass Sam
9) Lay Your Burden Down

Disc 2
1) Blind Man In The Dark->Drums
2) Bad Little Doggie
3) How Many More Years
4) Pass The Peas*
5) Dr Feelgood**
6) Afro Blue

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on