Band : Gov't Mule
Date : 8/29/99
Venue : Bank Pavillion-Boston, MA
Source : DAUD
Info : Sony ECM 717->Sony D8
Grade : A-
Length : 1 Disc
Comments :  Summer Sessions Tour w/moe., Galactic, String Cheese Incident
            *w/Michael Kang on mandolin, Gibb Droll on electric guitar, 
            Kevn Kinney on acoustic guitar & vocals **w/Ben Ellman on sax, 
            Theryl deClouet on vocals, Rich Vogel on keyboards & Stanton 
            Moore on percussion *** w/Kyle Hollingsworth & Rich on keyboards, 
            Ben on sax & Stanton on percussion

1) Bad Little Doggie->
2) Lay Your Burden Down
3) War Pigs
4) I Shall Be Released*
5) Spanish Moon**
6) Soulshine***

To return to show listings, hit your browser's "Back" button

Make your own free website on